myidanax.blogg.se

First aquarion anime
First aquarion anime










  1. #First aquarion anime full#
  2. #First aquarion anime series#

This first episode was only confusing because again there was no clear plot to this anime yet and would probably put people off.

#First aquarion anime series#

So for now don’t worry about the OVA because if you’ve not seen the first two series it will be like scrambled eggs to you in your brain… It wasn’t until this happened I realized this was the Aquarion evol OVA before they would actually show the first episode of Logos. It causes a dimension rift from where characters from the first two seasons of aquarion counter act each other. That book contains the whole history of the aquarion story and somehow ends up being torn in two by Mr clumsy green. I gotta say when I started watching the episode a million lightbulbs were turning off in my head as I was so confused to what was going on, now I will try and break this down you will see in the beginning of this episode a girl named Yuno holding a book known as “ The holy book of Genesis”. I love this Mecha series it’s one of my favorites of all time for it’s silliness and unusual storyline so as you may have predicted Lita was pretty excited to hear about a third adaption to this series. There are so many other things that do go on but I could be here all day explaining that to you all my god. I am sorry for this long winded explaination but I wanted to break it down for you guys so you have a clear idea of what the Aquarion series is about. So with the first two series of Aquarion in each one there is a reincarnation of Apollo and Seliane, purely this series focuses on their love for each other as Apollo turned his back on his own kind to be with her.Īnd yes in the second adaption Aquarion Evol Mikono and Amata are the reincarnation of Apollo and Seliane The main fighting force the Shadow Angels possessed were Cherubim Soldiers who were not easy to defeat, but among the human forces one man Gen Fudo who created the organization as DEAVA and thus the mecha robot Aquarion was created in order to go up against the Shadow Angels. Who ended up falling in love with a female warrior Seliane, turning back on his own kind Apollo joined the human forces in the fight against them. The background story takes place Twelve thousand years ago when humans were lowly things to the immortal winged creatures known as “Shadow Angels” but there was one among them named Apollo. But being mecha mixed with romance for me it was hard to say now heh. This whole series is based around from the first series of Aquarion and the plot is not as confusing as others may think, I admit at first I was very confused and wasn’t going to bother with this series. Which is why Lita would like to shed some light on this series and maybe make you think differently. Sadly I can’t give you readers a clear idea of the plot as I am at a loss but that doesn’t mean this show has no potential, This show like many I know of would not get much renegotiation during this summer season and wouldn’t stand out being a third season/adaption, if you’ve never seen the first two Aquarion series then you just think you will never get it.

first aquarion anime

>.<Īquarion Logos is the third adaption in the aquarion series, it was made to celebrate the 10 year annviersary of the aquarion series. Soo… I am kinda like this right now after watching the first episode because there was no clear plot to the story as when this anime was announced it never came with one.

#First aquarion anime full#

※Please note that product information is not in full comprehensive meaning because of the machine translation.Soo….












First aquarion anime